RU

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

EN

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

TK

Международная транспортная логистика

TK
EN
TK
RU
EN
RU
Automobile transportation
AMATLY-YOLLAR is a transportation company and has been organizing the cargo delivery since 2013. We do international delivery from Afghanistan, Iran, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Europe, Russia and CIS countries.
We select the most economical route and method of transportation for the customer. Door-to-door transportation, collecting the goods from the consignor's warehouse, insurance, consultations on transport documents unlade the customer of many worries and make delivery convenient.
Transportation geography
Delivery of goods from Georgia and Azerbaijan to Turkmenistan, if necessary, by transit via Uzbekistan and Tajikistan, transportation is combined with road and sea transport. For the delivery of your goods, we use only reliable and proven partners. We transport all types of cargo: industrial and medical equipment, consumer goods, building materials, furniture, spare parts, etc.
Cargo transportation through Georgia and Azerbaijan:
International delivery of cargo from Iran and Afghanistan is carried out exclusively by separate trucks, without additional cargo.
International cargo transportation from Iran and Afghanistan:
Regular flights from cities of Turkey to Turkmenistan. Delivery of goods on separate trucks and as part of groupage cargo. The transit can go through Iran, Georgia and Azerbaijan. Selection of individual conditions for your benefit. If necessary, the transportation of goods from Turkey is combined with road and sea transport, forming a multimodal transportation. This is a fast and up-to-date route.
International delivery of goods from Turkey:
Delivery of general and groupage cargo from Germany, Poland, Italy, Spain, France, Czech Republic, Austria, Holland, Belgium, England, the Baltic States. Cargo insurance, documentary support, cost-effective delivery solutions.
On our side, you get a high-quality delivery service, care for the cargo, an acceptable price and adherence to the established deadlines.
International transportation from Europe:
Delivery of transport to any region of Russia and any CIS country at the request of the client. Documentary support. Cargo tracking. Material liability in case of damage to the goods during transportation. Door-to-door transportation. Delivery of general and groupage cargo.
International cargo transportation from Russia and CIS countries:
If you need to transport a cargo that is not so large as to order a separate vehicle, then it will be the best option for you to use the "groupage cargo transportation" service. It means that smaller cargoes for several consignees are assembled on one large vehicle, and in this case, each consignee pays for its own volume of cargo.
Consolidated transportation to Turkmenistan is carried out on covered and solid metal vehicles. Almost all types of goods fall into the category of "groupage cargo transportation", it can be equipment, clothing, building materials, appliances, household goods, furniture and much more.
* Delivery is carried out door to door. If necessary, we will deliver the cargo on “gazelles” (light trucks) to the address and provide loader services
Oversized cargo shall be any goods with weight exceeding 20 tons, and the overall dimensions in width, length and height exceed the established standard (the length should not exceed 13.6 meters, the width should not exceed 2.45 meters and the height of the cargo should not exceed 2.7 meters). Cargoes that exceed the above dimensions are considered oversized and transported on specialized equipment.
Features of oversized cargo transportation
Transportation of bulky goods differs from the organization of transportation on conventional trucks. Oversized transportation is carried out on trawls and open specialized sites. According to the rules for the transportation of oversized cargo, the driver must have a special permit for the transported cargo, granted by the road authorities of the countries through which the cargo is transported. This permission prescribes which route the vehicle must follow in order not to cause accidents on the roads. Among other things, the transport police can appoint the traffic police cars to escort the cargo on certain sections of the road.
All these characteristics add up the final price of transportation. The terms for getting a special permit for Turkmenistan vary from 3 to 5 days.
Vehicle for transportation of long and oversized cargo
Special low-loader trawls are used for the transportation of long and oversized cargo. Their main difference from standard equipment is the increased carrying capacity and length of the site.
  • There are trawls with a length of 12 meters and a carrying capacity of up to 120 tons. Such vehicles are used to transport especially heavy types of cargo, such as generators, transformers, and production equipment.
  • Low-bed platforms with a carrying capacity of 25, 30, 40 and 60 tons, are used to transport road equipment, agricultural equipment, block products and various structures.
  • Telescopic trawls are used to transport long loads. Their unique feature allows to increase the length of the site up to 20 meters. This technique is used to transport pipes and concrete products.
To find out the cost of transportation of oversized cargo, leave a request on the website with a description of cargo features, exact dimensions in the format - length / width / height, and weight of the cargo.
Hazardous cargo is a special category of goods for the transportation of which special permits are required. The hazard of a cargo is determined by its class, from (1) one to (9) nine. The lower the class, the more dangerous the cargo is for humans and the environment. Transportation of dangerous goods to Turkmenistan is carried out on covered and all-metal vehicles, from (5) five to (20) twenty tons and is transported only by individual vehicles, in compliance with all sanitary and technical requirements.
Classification of dangerous goods
Hazardous cargo are classified according to the types of hazard that have been approved by the European Agreement concerning the International Carriage of Dangerous Goods (ADR/ADRR).
Transportation of dangerous goods to Turkmenistan is possible if the driver has a permit. This permission is a certificate of ADR (for drivers who are residents of Turkmenistan and the CIS countries) or ADRR (for drivers who are residents of Russia).
ADR (Accord Dangereuses Route) or ADRR (Carriage of Dangerous Goods by Road) is an agreement developed by the United Nations Economic Commission for Europe in Geneva with the aim of creating common rules for the carriage of dangerous goods by road. Turkmenistan has joined this agreement.
Dangerous goods are divided into the following classes:
  • Class 1 - explosive materials and products.
  • Class 2 - gases.
  • Class 3 - flammable liquids.
  • Class 4.1 - flammable solids, self-reactive substances and solid desensitized explosives.
  • Class 4.2 - substances liable to spontaneous combustion.
  • Class 4.3 - substances that emit flammable gases in contact with water.
  • Class 5.1 - oxidizing agents.
  • Class 5.2 - organic peroxides.
  • Class 6.1 - toxic substances.
  • Class 6.2 - infectious substances.
  • Class 7 - radioactive materials.
  • Class 8 - corrosive substances.
  • Class 9 - other dangerous substances and products.
To make a request
Just click the button below
To consult in detail or leave a request, just click the button and we will answer all your questions.
Need a consultation?
Send us your contact details
And we will contact you as soon as possible
Answer a few questions
And we will make an application for you
Kind of transport
Date of cargo readiness
Note

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/5

Автомобильные перевозки

Транспортная компания "AMATLY-YOLLAR" организовывает доставку грузов с 2016 года.

Международная доставка из России стран СНГ, Ирана, Афганистана, Турции, Азербайджана, Грузии, и Европы, .

Мы подбираем для заказчика наиболее экономичный маршрут и способ транспортировки. Перевозки «от двери до двери», забор грузов со склада отправителя, страхование, консультации по транспортным документам избавляют заказчика от многих забот и делают доставку удобной.

География перевозок

Международные перевозки из Европы
Доставка генеральных и сборных грузов из Германии, Польши, Италии, Испании, Франции, Чехии, Австрии, Голландии, Бельгии, Англии, Прибалтики. Страхование грузов, документальное сопровождение, экономически выгодные решения доставки.
С нашей стороны вы получаете качественный сервис доставки, бережное отношение к грузу, приемлемую цену и соблюдение установленных сроков.

Международные грузоперевозки из России и стран СНГ
Подача транспорта в любой регион России и любую страну СНГ по заказу клиента. Документальное сопровождение. Отслеживание груза. Материальная ответственность в случае порчи груза при транспортировке. Перевозки по системе «дверь-дверь». Доставка генеральных и сборных грузов.

Международная доставка грузов из Турции
Регулярные рейсы из городов Турции в Туркменистан. Доставка товара целыми фурами и в составе сборного груза. Транзит может проходит через Иран, Грузию и Азербайджан. Подбор индивидуальных условий для вашей выгоды. При необходимости транспортировка грузов из Турции комбинируется с автомобильным и морским транспортом, образую мультимодальную перевозку. Это быстрый и актуальный маршрут.

Международные грузоперевозки из Ирана и Афганистана
Международная доставка груза из Ирана и Афганистана, осуществляется исключительно целыми фурами, без консолидации.

Грузоперевозки по Грузии и Азербайджану
Доставка грузов из Грузии и Азербайджана в Туркменистан при необходимости транзитом в Узбекистан и Таджикистан перевозка сочетается с автомобильным и морским транспортом. Для доставки ваших грузов мы используем только надежных и проверенных партеров. Перевозим все типы грузов: промышленное и медицинское оборудование, товары народного потребления, стройматериалы, мебель, запчасти и др

Негабаритным груз считается если его вес превышает 20 тонн, а габаритные размеры по ширине, длине и высоте превышают установленный норматив (длинна не должна превышать более 13.6 метров, ширина должна быть не более 2.45 метра и высота груза не должна превышать 2.7 метров). Грузы, которые превышают вышеуказанные размеры, считаются негабаритными и перевозятся на специализированной технике.

 

Особенности перевозки негабаритных грузов

Перевозка крупногабаритных грузов отличается от организации перевозок обычными грузовыми автомобилями. Негабаритные перевозки осуществляются на тралах и открытых специализированных площадках. По правилам перевозки негабаритных грузов у водителя должно быть спецразрешение на перевозимый груз, согласованное с дорожными органами стран, по которым осуществляется транспортировка груза. Данное разрешение прописывает по какому маршруту должно двигаться транспортное средство, чтобы не вызывать аварийных ситуаций на дорогах. Помимо прочего, органы транспортной полиции могут назначить сопровождение груза машинами ГАИ на определенных участках дороги.

Из всех этих характеристик складывается итоговая цена перевозки. Сроки изготовления спец разрешения по Туркменистану варьируются от 3-х до 5-ти дней.

Транспорт для перевозки длинномерных и негабаритных грузов

Для перевозки длинномерных и негабаритных грузов используются специальные низкорамные тралы. Главное их отличие от стандартной техники - увеличенная грузоподъемность и длина площадки.

Существуют тралы длинной 12 метров и грузоподъемностью до 120-ти тонн. Такие машины используют для перевозки особо тяжелых видов грузов, таких как генераторы, трансформаторы, производственное оборудование.

Низкорамные платформы, грузоподъемностью по 25, 30, 40 и 60 тонн, используются для транспортировки дорожной техники, сельскохозяйственного оборудования, блочных изделий и различных конструкций.

Для перевозки длинномерных грузов используются телескопические тралы. Их особенность состоит в том, что длинна площадки может быть увеличена до 20-ти метров. Такая техника используется для перевозки труб и изделий ЖБИ.

Чтобы узнать стоимость транспортировки негабаритного груза, оставьте заявку на сайте с описанием характера груза, точными габаритами в формате - длина/ширина/высота, вес груза

Опасный груз - особая категория товаров, для перевозки которых требуются специальные разрешительные документы. Опасность груза определяется его классом, от (1) одного до (9) девяти. Чем ниже класс, тем опаснее груз для человека и окружающей среды. Перевозка опасных грузов в Туркменистан осуществляется тентованными и цельнометаллическими машинами, от (5) пяти до (20) двадцати тонн и перевозится только отдельными авто, с соблюдением всех санитарно-технических требований.

Классификация опасных грузов

Опасные грузы классифицируются по видам опасности, которые были утверждены Европейским соглашением о международных перевозках опасных грузов (ADR/ ДОПОГ).

Перевозка опасных грузов в Туркменистан возможна при наличии у водителя разрешения. Данным разрешением служит свидетельство ADR (у водителей резидентов Туркменистана и стран СНГ) или ДОПОГ (у водителей резидентов России).

ADR (Accord Dangereuses Route) или ДОПОГ (дорожные перевозки опасных грузов) - это соглашение, разработанное Европейской экономической комиссией Организации Объединенных Наций в Женеве с целью создания общих правил дорожной перевозки опасных грузов.  Туркменистан присоединился к данному соглашению.

Опасные грузы делятся на следующие классы:

класс 1 - взрывчатые вещества и изделия.

класс 2 - газы.

класс 3 - легковоспламеняющиеся жидкости.

класс 4.1 - легковоспламеняющиеся твердые вещества, самореактивные вещества и твердые десенсибилизированные взрывчатые вещества.

класс 4.2 - вещества, способные к самовозгоранию.

класс 4.3 - вещества, выделяющие легковоспламеняющиеся газы при соприкосновении с водой.

класс 5.1 - окисляющие вещества.

класс 5.2 - органические пероксиды.

класс 6.1 - токсичные вещества.

класс 6.2 - инфекционные вещества.

класс 7 - радиоактивные материалы.

класс 8 - коррозионные вещества.

класс 9 - прочие опасные вещества и изделия.

Если вам требуется перевезти груз, который не настолько велик, чтобы заказывать отдельную машину, тогда для вас будет самым оптимальным вариантом воспользоваться услугой «перевозки сборных грузов». Принцип такой перевозки заключается в том, что на одну большую машину укомплектовывают грузы более мелких размеров для нескольких грузополучателей и в данном случае каждый получатель платит за свой объем груза.

Консолидированные перевозки в Туркменистан осуществляются на тентованных и цельно металлических автомобилях. В категорию «перевозки сборных грузов» попадают практически все виды товаров, это может быть оборудование, одежда, строительные материалы, техника, товары для дома, мебель и многое другое.


*Доставка осуществляется от двери до двери. При необходимости, организуем доставку газелями до адреса и предоставим услуги грузчиков

Нужна консультация? Свяжитесь с нами

Мы всегда рады помочь. Обратитесь по телефону, Email или в соцсетях.