RU

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

EN

Международная транспортная логистика

amatly-yollar

TK

Международная транспортная логистика

TK
EN
TK
RU
EN
RU
Sea and container transportation
Since operating in the freight market, Amatly-Yollar offers its customers a wide range of transport services. One of them is the carriage of goods by sea. It allows you to carry out freight transportation of any industrial and agricultural cargo, between any countries of the world. To do this, we use capacious vessels, cooperating with leading shipping and transport companies involved in the organization of sea carriage. We offer numerous port services at the international port of Turkmenbashy.
We also offer sea transportation in spacious 20 and 40-foot containers, in which you can transport anything you want, including food. It transports liquids, bulk products, building materials, production equipment, perishable goods and much more. If necessary, a certain temperature regime can be provided in the container.
Advantages of container shipping are:
  • High security of goods from damage and theft;
  • Ability to protect cargo and goods from bad weather;
  • Convenience of carrying out handling operations in the port;
  • Convenient maintenance of documentation for cargo;
  • The ability to move containers from cargo ships to railway wagons and trucks - this is the so-called multimodal sea transportation.
Sea cargo transportation is a smart way to deliver goods by sea to almost anywhere in the world. And by contacting the transportation company "Amatly-Yollar", you get the opportunity to use the services of professionals - just hand over the cargo to us, and we will provide its delivery and accompany throughout the entire route.
To make a request
Just click the button below
To consult in detail or leave a request, just click the button and we will answer all your questions.
Need a consultation?
Send us your contact details
And we will contact you as soon as possible
Answer a few questions
And we will make an application for you
Vessel type
Date of cargo readiness
Note

press to zoom

press to zoom
Международный порт Туркменбаши
Международный порт Туркменбаши

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/6

Морские и контейнерные перевозки

Работая на рынке грузовых перевозок, компания «Amatly-Yollar» предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр транспортных услуг. Одной из них является морская перевозка грузов. Она позволяет производить грузовые перевозки любых промышленных и сельскохозяйственных грузов, между любыми странами мира. Для этого мы задействуем вместительные суда, сотрудничая с ведущими судоходными и транспортными компаниями, занимающимися организацией морских перевозок. Мы предлагаем многочисленные портовые услуги, в международном порту Туркменбашы.

Также мы предлагаем морскую перевозку во вместительных 20 и 40 футовых  контейнерах, в которых можно перевозить всё что угодно, вплоть до продуктов питания. Здесь перевозятся жидкости, сыпучие продукты, строительные материалы, производственное оборудование, скоропортящиеся грузы и многое другое. При необходимости, в контейнере может быть обеспечен определённый температурный режим. Преимущества морских контейнерных перевозок:

  • Высокая защищённость грузов от повреждения и хищения;

  • Возможность защиты грузов и товаров от непогоды;

  • Удобство проведения погрузочно-разгрузочных работ в порту;

  • Удобное ведение документации на сопровождение грузов;

  • Возможность перемещения контейнеров с грузовых судов на ж/д-вагоны и грузовые автомобили – это так называемые морские мультимодальные перевозки.

Морские перевозки грузов – это разумный способ доставить товары морем практически в любую точку планеты. А обращаясь в транспортную компанию «Amatly-Yollar», вы получаете возможность воспользоваться услугами профессионалов – просто сдайте нам груз, а мы обеспечим его доставку и сопровождение.

Нужна консультация? Свяжитесь с нами

Мы всегда рады помочь. Обратитесь по телефону, Email или в соцсетях.